Back to Top

Wisconsin's 23rd Senate district currently encompasses parts of Dunn, Chippewa, Eau Claire, Clark, Marathon, Jackson, Wood, and Trempealeau counties. New maps will be released soon. To find out what district you live in, use the map feature here.

Paid for By: Friends of Jesse James
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu